

Dedicated to Safe Efficient Fleets Through Education and Support

Allan C. Wright Memorial Transportation Award Past Recipients



Canadian Association of Fleet Supervisors P.O. Box 1222, Aldergrove, BC V4W 2V1 | Phone/Fax: (604) 856-3662 Email: info@cafs.ca | Website: www.cafs.ca

Allan C. Wright Memorial Transportation Award Past Recipients

As part of CAFS commitment to the development and education of the transportation industry, we are proud to be recognizing students who show a desire to pursue studies related to the safety or advancement of commercial transport related fields through CAFS annual Memorial Award.

Memorial Award Recipients are listed below in the year in which they were inducted.

2019

Award Recipient - Liam Jackson-Weeks Vancouver Community College



2018 Award Recipient - Joey Jacome British Columbia Institute of Technology



2015 Award Recipient – Jason Yap-Chung Kwantlen Polytechnic University

2017 Award Recipient – Joey Jacome British Columbia Institute of Technology



Award Recipient – Michael Shevchenko





2013 Award Recipient – Allen Orbino Vancouver Community College



2014 Vancouver Community College







Canadian Association of Fleet Supervisors P.O. Box 1222, Aldergrove, BC V4W 2V1 | Phone/Fax: (604) 856-3662 Email: info@cafs.ca | Website: www.cafs.ca

Allan C. Wright Memorial Transportation Award Past Recipients

2012 Award Recipient – Francis Guzman British Columbia Institute of Technology Technology



2009 Award Recipient – Kyle Blake University of the Fraser Valley



2011 Award Recipient – John Miller Vancouver Community College



<u>2008</u>

Award Recipient – Don Loopeker British Columbia Institute of Technology



2010 Award Recipient – Rudy Chroust British Columbia Institute of



2007 Inaugural Recipient – Joshua Lyons University of the Fraser Valley





Canadian Association of Fleet Supervisors P.O. Box 1222, Aldergrove, BC V4W 2V1 | Phone/Fax: (604) 856-3662 Email: info@cafs.ca | Website: www.cafs.ca